If you cannot view this message properly, click here to view the online version.
November 16 is a great day for marketing
communications and media players in Malaysia.
Join the CMO Conference & CMO Awards, all in one day.
Damien Crittenden
VP - Client Strategy
Xaxis APAC
Arvind Sethumadhavan
Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer, Dentsu Aegis Network Asia Pacific
Dato’ (Dr.) Hussamuddin Hj. Yaacub
Chairman, CEO & Group MD Karangkraf Media Group
Srikanth Ramachandran
Director, Moving Walls
Prof. Dr Lee Karling
INTI International University
Datuk Seri DrHasmiza Othman (DSV)
Founder of Vida Beauty
Timothy Johnson
SVP of Marketing Product & Partnerships INTI International University & Colleges
Kenny Wong
Chief Marketing OfficerUEM Sunrise Berhad
Schrene Goh
Head of Marketing (Global Market) Malaysia Airlines
Rishi Pahwa
Head of Marketing Wipro Ginvera Marketing
Tai Kam Leong
Head of Brands & Partnerships Maxis
Jayaram Gopinath Nagaraj
General Manager Blaze Digital Malaysia
Lim Imun
General Manager, Marketing Munchworld
Norsiah Juriani Johari
VP, Brand & Group Comms Johor Corporation
Ben Mahmud
Head - Strategy & Business Development, Downstream Marketing, Petronas
Juliana Chua
GM of Marketing Pavilion Kuala Lumpur s
Copyright © 2018 Malaysian CMO Conference & Awards